04 May 2011

Free Music feat. Me: 'Live On Good Friday'

Get it for free or a tip on NoiseTrade >>

This 3-song collection was recorded live at the Christian Church of Jasper on Good Friday 2011 (April 22). This release includes three of the five songs played that evening (the other two are copyrighted works and, as such, not free for us to give away).

Tracklisting & Credits:
1.) "And Still" (Written by Daniel Ross & Kurt Neighbors, © 2010 Ross/Neighbors)
2.) "Near The Cross" (Written by Fanny Jane Crosby, William Howard Doane, Public Domain, Arranged by Narrow Path)
3.) "The Old Rugged Cross" (Written by George Bennard, Public Domain, Arranged by Narrow Path)

Additional Credits:
- © 2011 Narrow Path
- Vocals: Daniel Ross, Chealsey Patton, Kurt Neighbors
- Rhythm Guitars: Daniel Ross, Kurt Neighbors
- Lead Guitars: Daniel Ross
- Bass: Andrew Kieffner
- Drums: Mike Weisensteiner
- Keyboard & Piano: Angie Stewart
- Lead Vocals on “Near The Cross”: Chealsey Patton
- Additional Vocals on “And Still”: Kurt Neighbors
- Engineered, Mixed and Produced by Kurt Neighbors
- Recorded live at the Christian Church of Jasper (Jasper, Indiana) on April 22, 2011.
- Special thanks to James Emmons for recording and equipment assistance.

No comments: