16 February 2011

Get Narrow Path's 'NP EP' Now

Buy on iTunes >>

Buy on Amazon MP3 >>

Get it for free at NoiseTrade >>
Please consider buying it or leaving us a tip at NoiseTrade if you like it.

Also available through various other digital retailers (check your favorite one). Sales of this EP will go toward funding the recording and manufacturing of a full-length album. CDs available only at the Christian Church of Jasper (Room 4).

Tracklisting & Credits:
1.) This Is Our God (Written by Daniel Ross & Kurt Neighbors, © 2009 Ross/Neighbors)
2.) We Are Called (Written by Daniel Ross, © 2008 Ross)
3.) Image Of The Invisible (Written by Daniel Ross & Kurt Neighbors, © 2008 Ross/Neighbors)

Additional Credits:
- Phonograph ©, 2011 Narrow Path
- Vocals: Daniel Ross, Bethany Vogts, Chealsey Patton
- Rhythm Guitars: Daniel Ross, Kurt Neighbors
- Lead Guitars: Daniel Ross
- Bass: Andrew Kieffner
- Drums: Mike Weisensteiner
- Keyboard & Misc. Percussion Sounds: Angie Stewart
- Additional Vocals on "This Is Our God": Mike Weisensteiner, Candy Neal, Phil Hostetler, Kurt Neighbors, Angie Stewart
- Additional Vocals on "Image Of The Invisible": Kurt Neighbors
- Engineered, Mixed and Produced by Kurt Neighbors
- Mastered by Daniel Ross
- Recorded at CCJ at various points between May 2010 and January 2011.

No comments: